Fachgebiete

Fachgebietsleitung
Lager & Fahrten

Rico Juculano
lagerfahrten@kjf-waldshut.de

Fachgebietsleitung
Feuerwehrtechnik

Kai Itzin
feuerwehrtechnik@kjf-waldshut.de

Fachgebietsleitung
Ausbildung

Tobias Schäuble
ausbildung@kjf-waldshut.de

Fachgebietsleitung
Jugendforum

Tim Knispel
jugendforum@kjf-waldshut.de

Fachgebietsleitung
Medien

Daniela Herrgott
medien@kjf-waldshut.de

Fachgebietsleitung
Kindergruppen

Pascal Breier
kindergruppen@kjf-waldshut.de

Fachgebietsleitung
Wettbewerbe

Helga Langnickel
wettbewerbe@kjf-waldshut.de